Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
July 27, 2017
Action Center
Bill 70 Protest
The Feb 21st rally at Queen's Park has been postponed. Stay tuned for further updates.
Wynne Petition
The Attack On Skilled Trades petition.
  UnionActive Newswire  
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 27 (06:03)

Picket Coverage
Charlotte Area Local APWU
OUR NEWSLETTER IS GOING DIGITAL!
Teamsters Local 743
Our Newsletter Is Going Digital
Teamsters Local 743
OUR NEWSLETTER IS GOING DIGITAL!
Teamsters Local 743
Teamster Opioid Protest Leads to Change at Drug Wholesaler
Teamsters local 570
Teamster Opioid Protest Leads to Change at Drug Wholesaler
Teamsters Local 355
 
     
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
804 Staff
Updated On: Jun 15, 2016

Here are the friendly and helpful people who populate the office of Local 804 in Kitchener, Ontario.
Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.


George Couch
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
gcouch@ibew804.ca


Mark Watson
Assistant Business Manager
mark.watson804@gmail.com


John Mikuljan
Membership Development / Marketing Rep.
john@ibew804.ca


Brian Jacobs
Membership Development/ Marketing Rep.
bjacobs804@yahoo.ca


Marion Brown
Secretary/Bookkeeper
MBrown@ibew804.ca


Diane Sutton
Administrative Assistant
dsutton@ibew804.ca




 


Dave Graham
JATC Training Director
trainingdirector@ibew804.ca

Union Hall Location | Executive Board | Merchandise

Top of Page | Home


 
 
IBEW Local 804
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image