Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
November 24, 2017
Action Center
Bill 70 Protest
The Feb 21st rally at Queen's Park has been postponed. Stay tuned for further updates.
Wynne Petition
The Attack On Skilled Trades petition.
  UnionActive Newswire  
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Nov. 23 (22:03)

Happy Thanksgiving!
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local Union 21
AMFA–ASA and Virgin America Seniority Integration Discussions
AMFA Local 32
As Union Membership Declines, Middle Class Income Shrinks
Teamsters Local 492
Worker Rights Suppression Map
Teamsters Local 492
Happy Thanksgiving
Charlotte Area Local APWU
Teamsters Union Claims Big Win vs. Largest Opioid Distributor
Teamsters local 570
 
     
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
804 Staff
Updated On: Aug 14, 2017

Here are the friendly and helpful people who populate the office of Local 804 in Kitchener, Ontario.
Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.


Mark Watson
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
mwatson@ibew804.ca


Chris Walter
Local Union Representative
cwalter@ibew804.ca


Steve Vaillancourt
Local Union Represntative

svaillancourt@ibew804.ca


Brian Jacobs
Membership Development/ Marketing Rep.
bjacobs804@yahoo.ca


Marion Brown
Secretary/Bookkeeper
MBrown@ibew804.ca


Diane Sutton
Administrative Assistant
dsutton@ibew804.ca




 


Dave Graham
JATC Training Director
trainingdirector@ibew804.ca

Union Hall Location | Executive Board | Merchandise

Top of Page | Home


 
 
IBEW Local 804
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image